Skip to content

MORE CONTENT

October 22, 2011

Evening.

I have decided that I don’t write about writing enough to have a blog that’s exclusively about writing (which was never really my intention anyway). On that note, I present the track listing for a mix CD I just made. Me and the old man are off to the NFL at Wembley tomorrow, and I made this for us to listen to on the way. So there you go. Not a free story, but some premium stalker material.

1. Faith No More – Reunited (live at Download 2009)
2. Coheed & Cambria – Welcome Home
3. At the Drive-In – One Armed Scissor
4. Twin Atlantic – Make a Beast of Myself
5. Oceansize – Amputee
6. Thrice – Digital Sea
7. 65daysofstatic – Major Cities of the World
8. Flobots – Handlebars
9. Fair to Midland – Walls of Jericho
10. Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – If I Had a Gun
11. The Prize Fighter Inferno – The Missing McCloud Boys
12. Serafin – Things Fall Apart
13. Porcupine Tree – Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
14. Faith No More – Easy (live at Download 2009)

Might edit this later with Youtube links if you’re lucky. I’ll post again if I do.

Oh, and by the way, it’ll be story time again soon. Keep your eyes peeled.

Charles

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

