Skip to content

So.

July 19, 2011

Yes. Hello. That “vote on which story I should write & post” thing sort of worked okay, didn’t it? I’d like to thank everyone who voted, and I assure you I’ll be doing it again sometime. In fact, I already have one of the stories written. I was considering holding off until I’d written another, so I didn’t have the pressure of writing it RIGHT THERE AND THEN, but hey, I haven’t written it yet, so maybe the pressure is just what I need. We’ll see. I have a free night all alone on Thursday. Maybe I’ll be feeling daring.

Yes. So. This was a rather thinly-disguised update-for-the-sake-of-an-update. What we need now is some topical relevance. To that end, please don’t ignore the government’s attempt to bury the news that they’re going to privatise the shit out of the NHS. Cheers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

